UncategorisedTechnical Committee reviews Asian Games participation

September 11, 201913

?
The Technical Committee of the Bahrain Olympic Committee (BOC) recently held its first meeting to review Bahrain’s preparation to take part in the 17th Asian Games to be held in Incheon, in South Korea from September 19 to October 4.
The meeting was chaired by Technical Committee chairman Ali Isa Ishaqi, who said the main purpose of establishing this committee is to make the right decisions in providing ideal technical evaluation and analysis of the athletes and national teams which represent Bahrain in consolidated sports and are supervised by the BOC.
Other objectives include submitting medium and long term technical strategies in regards to the national teams participations in Olympic, regional and continental sporting events, besides observing highly-qualified athletes and support them, providing technical and logistic support  to national teams and athletes.
The committee also demanded the BOC to address national sports federations to inform them on the formation of the technical committee and present to them its objectives and tasks, and request their cooperation with the committee members and allow them to visit their national teams training and competitions.
Other committee members are Dawood Al Manea, Lounes Madene, Dr Hussain Jaffer, Essam Abdulla, Mohammed Lori and Hayat Jamal, also held talks on other technical issues of significant concern.

13 comments

  • ถาดกระดาษ

    May 14, 2022 at 4:16 am

    933787 204172I got what you mean , saved to my bookmarks , extremely good internet site . 475207

  • denver mushroom dispensary​

    July 21, 2022 at 1:54 pm

    354373 122903i just didnt need to have a kindle at initial, but when receiving one for christmas im utterly converted. It supply genuine advantages more than a book, and makes it such a lot additional convenient. i may possibly undoubtedly advocate this item: 516124

  • sbobet

    August 13, 2022 at 1:30 pm

    899537 927164I basically should tell you which you have written an exceptional and exclusive post that I genuinely enjoyed reading. Im fascinated by how properly you laid out your material and presented your views. Thank you. 182540

  • sbo

    September 1, 2022 at 7:44 am

    131550 285135Id always want to be update on new content on this website , saved to fav! . 619147

  • club small ıslak ensest

    September 5, 2022 at 11:03 am

    By MİŞ Tercümesi Cited by 5 — Hele işi gücü ;
    gündüz olsun gece olsun, âlemi aydınlatmak olan o cihanın Sabır
    ilâcı, gözlerin perdesini de yakar, göğüsleri gönülleri de yarıp açar.

  • threesome dick küçük ayak wild

    September 15, 2022 at 3:46 pm

    Viewing 0 reply threads Author Posts at 3:04 pm #43789 AnonymousInactive [[[VIDEO]]]RKPrime – Katana
    Kombat Emily Willis – Shy Continue reading Highpointers Club.

  • marizon ilogert

    October 6, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

  • marizon ilogert

    October 10, 2022 at 6:09 pm

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • nova88

    November 5, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    356513 85524Hey there, Can I copy this post image and implement it on my individual internet log? 176642

  • Psychedelic mushroom bats for sale

    November 15, 2022 at 1:44 pm

    372960 307615hey I was really impressed with the setup you used with this weblog. I use blogs my self so great job. definatly adding to bookmarks. 14689

  • texas news

    November 21, 2022 at 9:40 am

    I have noticed that credit restoration activity must be conducted with tactics. If not, you will probably find yourself endangering your rank. In order to be successful in fixing your credit score you have to take care that from this moment you pay all your monthly fees promptly in advance of their planned date. It is really significant for the reason that by not really accomplishing this, all other steps that you will choose to adopt to improve your credit rating will not be helpful. Thanks for sharing your suggestions.

  • zmozero teriloren

    November 23, 2022 at 10:33 pm

    I have been browsing online greater than three hours nowadays, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the net shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • news in austin

    November 30, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    Home is home as the Devil said when he found himself in the Court of Session.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

https://www.boc.bh/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/LOGO-colorr.png

Bahrain Olympic Committee

Copyrights |
Legal Disclaimer |