UncategorisedProgress reviewed at Injaz 5

September 11, 201944

?The Bahrain Olympic Committee (BOC) “Injaz 5” was held yesterday (November 8) at Ramee Grand Hotel in Seef area.The session was attended by Supreme Council for Youth and Sports deputy general secretary and Bahrain Olympic Committee (BOC) general secretary Abdulrahman Askar, as well as executive directors, heads of each departments and committee staff.
The focus of the meeting was on the BOC progress made over the past six months. The meeting also highlighted the obstacles which cub the work of the BOC departments, in addition to the future plans.
The first four BOC meetings had already been held over the past two years, during which all of the committee departments made separate presentations.
Representatives of each of the 12 department were given the opportunity to outline the plans and programmes which have been lined up for 2017 in line with the BOC strategy.
Departments which demonstrated their reports included the Information Technology, Services, Human Resources, Financial Resources, Media and Public Relations, Arab and International Relations as well as the Strategic Planning.
The remaining five departments were the Projects directorate, Sports Federations Affairs, Sports Awards Section, Sports Training and Development Centre and National Sports Medicine Centre.
At the end of the meeting, Askar delivered a speech, in which he thanked everyone for their contributions and stressed the importance of putting more efforts in the coming months in an attempt to build on the past achievements of the committee.
He noted that the committee continues to apply its strategy and turn it into a set of new initiatives, projects and programmes designed to develop the sports movement and support sports federations in the kingdom of Bahrain.

44 comments

  • Geraldo

    May 14, 2022 at 1:38 pm

    It’s an awesome piece of writing designed for all the online visitors; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  • Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to know a lot approximately this,
    such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I think
    that you just could do with a few percent to force the message home a little bit,
    but other than that, this is fantastic blog. An excellent read.
    I’ll certainly be back.

  • wiki.openn.eu

    May 14, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    Really when someone doesn’t know afterward its up to other visitors that they will help, so here
    it happens.

  • Thank you, I have just been searching for information approximately this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have came upon till now.
    But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to
    the source?

  • hulukitab.net

    May 14, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    After looking into a number of the articles on your web page,
    I really like your technique of blogging. I added it to my
    bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the
    near future. Please check out my website too
    and tell me what you think.

  • discuss

    May 14, 2022 at 11:37 pm

    I just like the helpful info you supply for your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check once more here regularly.
    I am rather certain I’ll be told many new stuff proper right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  • www.xinyuelt1.com

    May 15, 2022 at 3:14 am

    Excellent site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days.
    I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  • My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web
    address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what
    I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page again.

  • https://files.fm/f/ekxwu5nkt

    May 15, 2022 at 8:22 am

    At this time it appears like WordPress is the top blogging
    platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  • you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing.
    It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.
    Also, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a
    fantastic process on this topic!

  • I think that what you said made a bunch of sense.
    But, what about this? what if you were to write a killer headline?

    I am not saying your content isn’t good, however suppose you added a post title that makes people desire more?

    I mean Progress reviewed at Injaz 5 is kinda vanilla.

    You ought to glance at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create article titles
    to grab people to click. You might add a related video or
    a picture or two to get people interested about what you’ve written. In my opinion, it would bring
    your posts a little bit more interesting.

  • botdb.win

    May 15, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  • git.sicom.gov.co

    May 15, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    Hello there, I discovered your web site via Google whilst searching for a related subject, your web site got here up, it appears
    great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply turned into aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that it
    is truly informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you proceed this in future. A lot of people might be
    benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  • git.sicom.gov.co

    May 15, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    I think what you said was very logical. However, what
    about this? what if you composed a catchier post title?

    I am not saying your information isn’t good, however what if you added something to maybe get people’s attention?
    I mean Progress reviewed at Injaz 5 is a little boring.
    You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create
    article titles to grab people interested. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get people interested about everything’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it might make your blog a little livelier.

  • I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or
    advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  • xiaozhizhen.com

    May 16, 2022 at 1:18 am

    constantly i used to read smaller content which also clear their motive, and that is also happening
    with this piece of writing which I am reading at this place.

  • cy9453.com

    May 16, 2022 at 1:44 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • theflatearth.win

    May 16, 2022 at 3:16 am

    Wow, this paragraph is good, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to convey her.

  • nerdgaming.science

    May 16, 2022 at 5:10 am

    What’s up, its good post about media print, we all be aware of media is a impressive source of data.

  • zippyshare.com

    May 16, 2022 at 6:21 am

    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

  • sivababasolutions.in

    May 16, 2022 at 6:38 am

    Hеllo, its good piece of writing about media print, we alll be aware of media iis a enofmous
    source of facts.

    Also visit my siite – joker sllt (sivababasolutions.in)

  • forum.bigant.com

    May 16, 2022 at 1:30 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I came across your website by chance (stumbleupon).

    I’ve book marked it for later!

  • autohub.ng

    May 16, 2022 at 1:46 pm

    It’s truly very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV,
    thus I just use the web for that purpose, and obtain the newest
    news.

  • Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site.
    You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

  • beautyneinei.com

    May 16, 2022 at 10:53 pm

    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be
    ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • devpost.com

    May 16, 2022 at 11:43 pm

    You are so awesome! I do not believe I’ve truly read through
    anything like this before. So wonderful to discover somebody with some
    original thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. thanks for starting
    this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  • daftar sbobet88

    May 17, 2022 at 1:04 am

    Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality was once a leisure
    account it. Look complex to far introduceԁ agreeable feom you!

    By the way, how could we be inn contact?

    Also visіt my web site – daftar sbobet88

  • championsleage.review

    May 17, 2022 at 4:33 am

    It’s actually very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, thus I only use the web for that
    reason, and obtain the most up-to-date information.

  • texas77

    May 21, 2022 at 2:50 pm

    Yⲟu aⅽtualⅼy make it seem so easy with your pгesentation but I fіnd
    this topic to be actually something whіcһ I think I would never understand.
    It seems toօ complicated and verry broad for me. I am lookig forward
    for youг next post, I wwill try to gget the hang of it!

    Feeel free to visit myy site … texas77

  • info lebih lengkap

    June 1, 2022 at 4:56 pm

    Today, I ԝent to the beach with my children. І fohnd a ѕea shell and gave it to my 4 yеar old daughter and
    ѕaid “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” Shhe pսt the
    shell tߋ her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab innsіɗe
    and it pinched her ear. She never wants to ցo back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I haad to
    tell somеone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

https://www.boc.bh/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/LOGO-colorr.png

Bahrain Olympic Committee

Copyrights |
Legal Disclaimer |